Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Hamari Sami sami.hamari@securi.fi 0405525939
Valmentaja Ahonen Henri henri.ahonen@pp3.inet.fi 040 778 0505
Valmentaja Karjalainen Jani karjalainen.jani@suomi24.fi 0465434803
Valmentaja Nevalainen Aki aki.nevalainen@hotmail.com 0405121949
Valmentaja Siermala Petri petri.siermala@oriola.com 0504664790
Valmentaja Tolonen Marko tolonen.marko@outlook.com 0500 486 102
Valmentaja Tuohino Arto arto.tuohino83@gmail.com 0400856955
Joukkueenjohtaja Isoniemi Jani jani.isoniemi@kkpjuniorit.fi 0405322645
Huoltaja Häikiö Antti-Pekka antti.haikio@oulunputkimiehet.fi 0400981281
Huoltaja Immo Olli olli.immo@gmail.com 0407249865
Huoltaja Järvenpää Mirca mirca@kiiminkilainen.com 0505506856
Huoltaja Kiiski Janne janne.kiiski@gmail.com 0405384314
Huoltaja Koistinen Anna-Kristiina ankkukois@gmail.com 0451345788
Huoltaja Runtti Pekka p.runtti@luukku.com 0417484838
Huoltaja Tenhunen Mikko tenhumi@gmail.com 050 358 7472
Rahastonhoitaja Apukka Janne japukka@gmail.com 0400895370
Jalkapallo -09
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat